Farm Team

 
coming soon.jpg

Mike Cawley

Owner- Logistics, Marketing, & Sales
Mike@geekfarms.com
@Geekmike

_GEK0768.jpg

Megan Cawley

Owner - Administration Manager
Megan@geekfarms.com

_GEK0838.jpg

Andrew Campbell

Owner - Operations Manager
Andrew@geekfarms.com
@andrewbegrowing

_GEK1695.jpg

Briana Kimbrough

Office Manager & METRC Administrator
Briana@geekfarms.com

_GEK0833.jpg

Daniel Cochoran

Garden Assistant & Facility Management

_GEK0845.jpg

Sam Mallory

Sales & Delivery Manager
Sales@geekfarms.com
@BigSampson

_GEK0841.jpg
 

“Oriah Love”

Lead Gardener
Oriah@geekfarms.com